Print

lfsa_logo3-whitebg.jpg

LAKE FORK SPORTSMAN’S ASSOCIATION (LFSA)

The list below represents 2019 tournaments where LFSA's Live Release Boat will be assisting. Generally, LFSA works open and benefit tournaments of 50 boats or more, when other conflicts do not exist. Smaller tournaments may be considered in hot water situations. Time indicates when the weighin will start.

 

For information in scheduling tournaments, the LFSA tournament coordinator can be reached at 903-440-2797

 

Sat Mar 2 Bass Champs Team Trail at Lake Fork Marina (LFM) Bag 3 PM

Sat Mar 9 Texas Trail Bassmaster’ s Open at Oak Ridge Marina (ORM) Bag 3 PM

Sat Mar 16 Mega Bass Open Tournament at Lake Fork Marina Hourly 8 AM-2:30 PM

Sat Apr 6 Reel Time Rods Open Tournament at Popes Landing Marina (PLM) Bag 3 PM

Sat Apr 13 Lake Fork Classic at Axton’s Marina (AM) Bag 2:30 PM

May 2-6 BASS Elite TPWD Bass Fest Pro Tournament at SRA (MLF Format)

May 11 Texas State Troopers Benefit Tournament at Lake Fork Marina Bag 2 PM

May 17-19 Fri-Sat-Sun Legend of Lake Fork at Lake Fork Marina Hourly 7 AM- 2:30 PM

Sat May 25 Lake Fork Open at Lake Fork Marina Bag 3 PM

Sun May 26 JC Outdoors Open Tournament at the Minnow Bucket Marine (MBM) Bag 3 PM

Reminder that Kidfish at the SRA is June 1st

June 8-9 Sat-Sun Skeeter Owners Tournament at Lake Fork Marina Hourly 6 AM -3/2 PM

Sat June 15 Media Open Tournament at the Minnow Bucket Marine (MBM) Bag 3 PM

Sun June 23 JC Outdoors Open Tournament at the Minnow Bucket Marine (MBM) Bag 3 PM

Sat June 29 JC Outdoors Open Tournament at the Minnow Bucket Marine (MBM) Bag 3 PM

Sat July 13 Media Open Tournament at the Minnow Bucket Marine (MBM) Bag 3 PM

Sat-Sun July 20-21 High School Open at Oak Ridge Marine Bag 8 AM to 2 PM

Sat Sept 7 Mad Dog Moore Open Tournament at Oak Ridge Marina Bag 2 PM

Sat Sept 14 JC Outdoors Open Tournament at the Minnow Bucket Marine (MBM) Bag 3 PM

Sept 20-21-22 Fri-Sat-Sun Sealy Outdoors Open Tournament at LFM Hourly 7 AM-2 PM

Sat Sept 28 JC Outdoors Open Tournament at the Minnow Bucket Marine (MBM) Bag 3 PM

Sat-Sun Oct 5-6 Bass Cat Owners Open Tournament at Lake Fork Marina Bag 3 PM

Sat-Sun Oct 19-20 Berkley Open tournament at Lake Fork Marina Hourly 8 AM-2:30 PM